Restart.

 

It’s been a long long time since I sat down to actually write something. The past few months have been a blur of activity and heartache, both of which do not bode well for my blogging neurons. If I had heard of the writer’s block earlier, now I knew how it felt. I would spend time sitting in front of my laptop,and no words would come out. No idea of what I wanted to say. And absolutely no thoughts generated, other than unwanted ones.

As they say, time heals. And soothes. And helps you cope. And finally the itch is back in my fingers. The urge to thump on the keys of my keyboard. The desire to browse other blogs and feel like writing again. The craving to check out if there is any bloggers meet, which I can attend. And so on.

So, I’m officially back.

Wishing all of you a very happy, though belated New Year. May all your dreams come true. this year.

5 thoughts on “Restart.

  1. vishalbheeroo February 7, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    Glad you are back to writing. I took one month-long break in January and now I am in full swing. Keep writing.

    Like

Leave a Reply

